0
15415 Emerald Way DO3 Bowie, MD 20716
LOCAL: (443) 306-3586
Shop
Customer Reviews
Oopsie Daisies
Local Bowie, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2022
Name: Sharon B

State/Province:MD

I ordered flowers on a Saturday afternoon, hoping they could be delivered on the same day. The owner herself delivered the flowers and they were beautiful! Great service and a great product!
Owner's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2022, 7:35 pm

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your business. Our goal is to get all orders out the day requested by the customer. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.
Date: Aug 23, 2022
Name: Charleon J

State/Province:VA

I reached out for a floral arrangement on a Saturday afternoon for a same day delivery. I worked with the owner who not only made a beautiful arrangement, but she also went above and beyond to make sure it was delivered. I will definitely use again!
Oopsie Daisies owner's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2022, 9:10 pm

Thanks for the review and your business. We welcome you to the Oopsie Daisies Family. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and what we do.
Date: Jul 25, 2022
Name: Ann M

State/Province:NY

I was soooo pleased with the amazing experience I had ordering flowers at Oopsie Daisy Florist recently. Lana was so gracious and accommodating, such a joy to do business with. She went way above and beyond to ensure the arrangement I was ordering would be perfect…which it was!!! So beautiful! I give it 5 stars plus!!
Date: Jul 03, 2022
Name: Rogero N

State/Province:MD

Order a dozen roses. Best setting I have ever seen. Highly Recommended.
Date: Jun 21, 2022
Name: Adrienne S

State/Province:NC

The owner was incredibly gracious and attentive to our needs after my mother passed away. She worked tirelessly to find flowers and the right size and shape arrangement that would work for the graveside service. Thank you!!
Date: Jun 07, 2022
Name: Debby B

State/Province:MD

This is the second time I used Oopsie and I am extremely happy with the service and professionalism. I will definitely make Oopsie my go to for my flower needs
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Kathleen S

State/Province:MD

the flowers were lovely!
Cameron Norman's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2022, 5:48 pm

We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your Dancing Daisies. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Have a wonderful rest of your week!